Archive for August 1, 2007

My new bag!

I’ve been making SO much things lately for my girls and their animals (and by animals I mean a stuffed bear named Dorothy and a stuffed dog named Lady), so this evening I decided that I was going to make myself a bag. Which I haven’t done since the beginning of summer. Well, I got some fabric off of ReproDepot and I am in absolute LOVE with it.

The outer fabric is from ReproDepot and the lining and pocket fabric is from my Mom’s stash.
And (of course) an upclose look at my purse.

The green button is from a plethra of buttons I got at Walmart for $1.50. I just LOVE the swirls on it and thought that it would make some of the green on the outer fabric POP!

August 1, 2007 at 3:52 am Leave a comment


August 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
I am flattered that you would like to share something I made on your site. Please feel free to link to my site or a certain post. However, I would be grateful if you could please ask for my permission before using and/or posting any of my photos anywhere. If you have any questions, please contact me via email at multicrafty (at) gmail (dot) com. I thank you in advance for your understanding!

Free Patterns

Click the photo for project instructions!

Knockin' Me Sideways

Weekend Head Warmer



Serendipity



Knitting Needle Case


Simple Crochet Flower

Places of Interest

Archives