Stitch Markers

September 7, 2007 at 2:20 pm 2 comments

I’ve been really busy this past weekend whipping up a bunch of stitch markers. So many that I am now officially out of supplies that I use to make them. I’m hoping to make it this up coming week to the craft store and pick up more supplies. Once I get more supplies, I’ll put up a little tutorial for how to do them. They are, in fact, SUPER easy and just require a small amount of tools and a really big imagination. The possibilities are endless really. In the meantime, here are some pictures of the ones that I did manage to get done.

Here are a few that a made that I put in my new knitting needle case.
Knitting Needle Case *~Tute on my blog!~*

a bunch of them together
Stitch Markers

some pretty red ones
Red Stitch Markers

and then my most favorite stitch marker of them all.
MINE!
(sorry the photo is a little blurry, I had a smidge too much coffee that day.)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Knitting Needle Case *~Tutorial~* Fabric Covered Buttons

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Cassiemarie  |  September 13, 2007 at 4:41 am

    Ohh la la, those are very pretty!
    I really like the last one too, I’ve got some similar beads, and now I know just what to do with them! 🙂
    –Cassie

    Reply
  • 2. Angie  |  September 13, 2007 at 2:35 pm

    Thank you! They are really fun to make, if you need any help, just give me a hollar!

    *~Angie~*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
I am flattered that you would like to share something I made on your site. Please feel free to link to my site or a certain post. However, I would be grateful if you could please ask for my permission before using and/or posting any of my photos anywhere. If you have any questions, please contact me via email at multicrafty (at) gmail (dot) com. I thank you in advance for your understanding!

Free Patterns

Click the photo for project instructions!

Knockin' Me Sideways

Weekend Head Warmer



Serendipity



Knitting Needle Case


Simple Crochet Flower

Places of Interest

Archives


