PJ pants for K.

November 29, 2007 at 8:49 pm Leave a comment

There’s no doubt about it that I love making jammy pants for my girls. They are quick, easy, and you can use the same pattern over and over again just using different fabric. I’ve had plenty of luck before in the past with this pattern (Simplicity #4336). The fabric I used is actually a bed sheet that (when I found it at the flea market years ago) was torn in half. It reminded me of that scene from Look Who’s Talking when Kirstie Alley and John Travolta were in bed arguing of the the covers and she took scissors and cut it in half.

They look so cute on K. and I had them completed by time she got home from school.

PJ pants for K.
Entry filed under: sewing.

A new pincushion Return to Neverland

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
I am flattered that you would like to share something I made on your site. Please feel free to link to my site or a certain post. However, I would be grateful if you could please ask for my permission before using and/or posting any of my photos anywhere. If you have any questions, please contact me via email at multicrafty (at) gmail (dot) com. I thank you in advance for your understanding!

Free Patterns

Click the photo for project instructions!

Knockin' Me Sideways

Weekend Head Warmer



Serendipity



Knitting Needle Case


Simple Crochet Flower

Places of Interest

Archives


