Early Christmas from James

December 20, 2007 at 7:37 pm 2 comments

Diana Rupp’s S.E.W. and Amy Butler’s In Stitches
Diana Rupp's S.E.W. and Amy Butler's In Stitches
Both have patterns included in the book.
Patterns included in each
And my first projects from both are going to be the breezy easy wrap skirt from S.E.W. and the wide-leg lounge pants from In Stitches.
First project from each
Merry Christmas to everyone! I’m taking a nice (long) blogging break and spending some good (fun) time with my family. Wishing everyone well throughout the Holiday Season!
Entry filed under: books.

Christmas for my Mom A very Merry Christmas indeed

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sabrina's Creations  |  December 27, 2007 at 8:26 pm

    MERRY CHRISTMAS ANGIE!!!
    I wish all the best for you and your family!

    Love
    Sabrina

    Reply
  • 2. Angie  |  December 30, 2007 at 12:50 am

    Awww! Thank you Sabrina! You are too kind. I wish you and your family all the best this Holiday Season!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
I am flattered that you would like to share something I made on your site. Please feel free to link to my site or a certain post. However, I would be grateful if you could please ask for my permission before using and/or posting any of my photos anywhere. If you have any questions, please contact me via email at multicrafty (at) gmail (dot) com. I thank you in advance for your understanding!

Free Patterns

Click the photo for project instructions!

Knockin' Me Sideways

Weekend Head Warmer



Serendipity



Knitting Needle Case


Simple Crochet Flower

Places of Interest

Archives


