A very Merry Christmas indeed

December 31, 2007 at 1:47 am 2 comments

I’m still trying to recoop from Christmas. A very good time we all had. Spending some much needed time with family, laughing, and enjoying each other. A very Merry Christmas indeed.

I’ve been back in my crafting mode this weekend and have while I have to wait for some decent lighting in my house to show one of my projects, I can show a scarf that I knitted K. On my little shopping trip to JoAnn’s with my Mother Friday I had each of the girls pick out some yarn. Both picked out Lion Brand Jiffy and Friday night I got to work on a scarf for K. Using the Wavy Gravy pattern from Stitch n Bitch Nation, I whipped this scarf up in no time. Super easy and K. absolutely loves it.

Wavy Gravy
K. wearing her scarf
Entry filed under: knitting.

Early Christmas from James A new project for the New Year

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sabrina's Creations  |  January 14, 2008 at 3:48 pm

    Hi Angie the scarf looks really beautiful!!

    Angie where are you?? I miss you? Are you ok? Long time no see!

    hugs
    sabrina

    Reply
  • 2. Angie  |  January 14, 2008 at 4:20 pm

    Thank you Sabrina! I was just getting ready to ask you the same thing. Seems like it’s been quite on your end. Hope all is well with you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
I am flattered that you would like to share something I made on your site. Please feel free to link to my site or a certain post. However, I would be grateful if you could please ask for my permission before using and/or posting any of my photos anywhere. If you have any questions, please contact me via email at multicrafty (at) gmail (dot) com. I thank you in advance for your understanding!

Free Patterns

Click the photo for project instructions!

Knockin' Me Sideways

Weekend Head Warmer



Serendipity



Knitting Needle Case


Simple Crochet Flower

Places of Interest

Archives


