Just a few tutorials

May 8, 2008 at 1:16 pm 2 comments

With Spring here and Summer right around the corner, I’ve really been in the mood to make the girls and I some new clothes. So, doing a little searchy this morning and I found a few nice tutorials.

~Two Hour Dress/Tunic~ via Lula Louise
~Easy Pleated Skirt Tutorial~ via Lula Louise
~Reversible Wrap Dress~ via What Did She Do Today?
~Wrap Skirt Tutorial~ via What Did She Do Today?
~Tiered Skirt Tutorial (so cute!)~ via Kuky Ideas
~Patchwork Circle Skirt~ via Just Tutes
~Peasant Blouse~ via Just Tutes
~Another Wrap Skirt Tutorial~ via Home Grown
~Reconstructed T Shirt~ via CinDC

Entry filed under: off site tutorials.

Their Here!!!!!!!!!! A few more recons

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lisa  |  May 9, 2008 at 6:41 am

    Those are some really good links 🙂 I enjoyed them all and even bookmarked a few. Thanks!

    Reply
  • 2. Angie  |  May 9, 2008 at 1:09 pm

    Not a problem! I’m thinking of making a few of the skirts.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
I am flattered that you would like to share something I made on your site. Please feel free to link to my site or a certain post. However, I would be grateful if you could please ask for my permission before using and/or posting any of my photos anywhere. If you have any questions, please contact me via email at multicrafty (at) gmail (dot) com. I thank you in advance for your understanding!

Free Patterns

Click the photo for project instructions!

Knockin' Me Sideways

Weekend Head Warmer



Serendipity



Knitting Needle Case


Simple Crochet Flower

Places of Interest

Archives


