A little fun

June 9, 2008 at 2:57 pm 2 comments

First up are The Long Thread’s Make it Mondays.  Alot of really cute projects going on over there.  The skirts I will definetly have to make for the girls.  As well as the headbands for them and I.

Also, being that my little pillow was so much fun to make, it inspired me to try my hand at a log cabin pillow.  I found this pattern/tutorial via Dacia Ray.  Also, searching around on Flickr, there are alot of cute log cabin pillows.

Entry filed under: off site tutorials.

Took your advice You’ve never been this close

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lisa  |  June 10, 2008 at 3:53 am

    A little fun indeed! I loved that site.. so many wonderful ideas! I appreciate all the lovely blogs and cool creative finds you share 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. multicrafty  |  June 11, 2008 at 12:10 am

    Good Lisa, I’m glad that you enjoy them. I figure that it would help someone out when they’ve got crafting block (like I sometimes do).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
I am flattered that you would like to share something I made on your site. Please feel free to link to my site or a certain post. However, I would be grateful if you could please ask for my permission before using and/or posting any of my photos anywhere. If you have any questions, please contact me via email at multicrafty (at) gmail (dot) com. I thank you in advance for your understanding!

Free Patterns

Click the photo for project instructions!

Knockin' Me Sideways

Weekend Head Warmer



Serendipity



Knitting Needle Case


Simple Crochet Flower

Places of Interest

Archives


