Archive for October 15, 2008

:: what I love ::


*The beautiful fall colors popping up all around us.


*My girls and their quirky style.

*L.’s obsession with the Bob Marley song lately.

*K.’s obsession with all things pink.

 
*My obsession with Miz-Mooz and all it’s goodness. (FYI, their shoes run a size small)


*The last of the flowers being brought inside.


*Family game night that has made it’s way into our lives.

*My Grandmother and the amazing strength she has right now.


*The new bird’s nest completed last week, filled with river finds.

October 15, 2008 at 10:46 am 1 comment


October 2008
S M T W T F S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
I am flattered that you would like to share something I made on your site. Please feel free to link to my site or a certain post. However, I would be grateful if you could please ask for my permission before using and/or posting any of my photos anywhere. If you have any questions, please contact me via email at multicrafty (at) gmail (dot) com. I thank you in advance for your understanding!

Free Patterns

Click the photo for project instructions!

Knockin' Me Sideways

Weekend Head Warmer



Serendipity



Knitting Needle Case


Simple Crochet Flower

Places of Interest

Archives