Last one………

December 20, 2008 at 6:58 pm 1 comment

and then I’m officially done with the Christmas present making shmooze.

dads-christmas-hat

A Christmas hat for my Dad, the pattern is the same one I used for James’ hat found on nevernotknitting’s blog.  And just for fun, check out Kristin’s blog post on last minute Christmas craft making.

Merry Christmas!

Entry filed under: knitting.

hot damn Hope your’s was

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lisa  |  December 21, 2008 at 5:43 am

    I’m amazed. I gave up today and just bought something instead of the item I was making.. but then, everything does have to be mailed from here. I need some of your energy.. got some to spare? 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2008
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
I am flattered that you would like to share something I made on your site. Please feel free to link to my site or a certain post. However, I would be grateful if you could please ask for my permission before using and/or posting any of my photos anywhere. If you have any questions, please contact me via email at multicrafty (at) gmail (dot) com. I thank you in advance for your understanding!

Free Patterns

Click the photo for project instructions!

Knockin' Me Sideways

Weekend Head Warmer



Serendipity



Knitting Needle Case


Simple Crochet Flower

Places of Interest

Archives